WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

2018 - 2019 Officers

Position Name Email Address
Commander Michael Deegan commander@district5malegion.org
Senior Vice Commander Jim McMath svc@district5malegion.org
Junior Vice Commander Jim Wiley jvc@district5malegion.org
Adjutant James Blake adjutant@district5malegion.org
Treasurer John Dyer treasurer@district5malegion.org
Chaplain Vacant chaplain@district5malegion.org
Historian Jim McMath historian@district5malegion.org
Judge Advocate Thomas Shoemaker ja@district5malegion.org
Executive Committeewoman Charlotte Killam  
Service Officer William McCarthy  
Sergeant at Arms Hoyt Siggins  
Aide Vacant aide@district5malegion.org
Past County Commander Rebekah Spencer  

 

Sub-District Commanders

Sub-District 1

Thomas Shoemaker

Sub-District 2

 

Sub-District 3

 

Sub-District 4

 

Sub-District 5

Joseph Zangri

Sub-District 6

 

Sub-District 7

 

Sub-District 8

 

Contact Webmaster:  Webmaster@district5malegion.org


TOP